2018-2019 School Year

During this school year devoted to reflective practice, our Faculty Fellows are guiding faculty cohorts in goal-setting, reflective inquiry, and collaborative case-based conversations about teaching and learning using a neurodevelopmental and NeuroTeach/MBE perspective.

We are thrilled to announce our Faculty Fellows for 2019-2021

Focusing on Supporting Use-Inspired/Action Research in their Division (Research Coaching):

Stacy Moore (LS)

Gisela Schramm-Nagel (LS)

Annalisa Strohschein (LS)

Matt Mendes (MS)

Carolina Olaya (US)

Susan Graham (US)

Fred Schmidt (US)

Focusing on MBE/TAKOM (Instructional Coaching):

Lisa Hunninghake (LS)

Kim Schafer (LS)

Ty Thayer (LS)

Jay Rainville (MS)

Jessica Wanless (MS/US)

Stacy Tepp (US)